Leadership and direction of the activities of the Mainland Nova Scotia Building and Construction Trades Council comes from its Board of Directors. The Board is composed of Delegates from each of our 14 member Locals. Delegates then appoint four members to serve on the Executive Committee.

Jonathan Gaul, President

Jonathan Gaul

Jeff Richardson, Vice President

Jeff Richardson
Vice President

George MacDougall

George MacDougall
Financial Secretary/Treasurer

Franco Callegari

Franco Callegari
Recording Secretary